To remove a Production that is no longer needed from your Browser and Apple TV Dashboards, please contact your system Administrators. They will be able to remove the Production for you.
If you are a system Administrator, follow the steps below to remove a Production from a role or a specific user. This will remove the Production from the Dashboard on the web browser and Apple TV.
|1. Click on the Users module on the left navigation panel in CORE.|
|2. Once you have opened the Users module, click on User Roles in the top center portion of the window.|
3. In the list of user roles, search or scroll to find the role you want to remove a production from and click on it.
|4. Under Role Info, scroll down to the Production section. Here you can see which productions the users in this role have. Productions the role has access to will be highlighted in blue.|
5. To remove a Production, click on the highlighted area and it will become unhighlighted. This means the users that are assigned that role will no longer have access that production.
Important: A role must have access to at least 1 production. So, if a user role has access to only 1 production and the production is removed, the role will default to have access to All Productions.
|If you would like to remove a production from a specific user instead of the user's role, you can override the role by clicking on Users Manage New instead of User Roles. Find the user that you would like to remove the Production from and follow the Steps 4-5 above.|